Benjamin Herman – The Rubber Room (2018)

Benjamin Hermans ‘Punk’ project featuring Reinier Baas, Peter Peskens (Jungle By Night, The Mysterons) and Olav van den Berg (Lårm, Seein’ Red).
releases September 21, 2018

Benjamin Herman – saxophones
Reinier Baas – Guitar
Peter Peskens – Bass Guitar, Lovetone -?-
Olav van den Berg – Drums


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s